The professional association building community, advocacy, and leadership for Arizona Career Technical Education (CTE) Administrators


Spirit of ACOVA nomination for 2022 are being accepted now!

Are you interested in serving CTE Directors across the state of Arizona as an ACOVA Board Member? 2-year terms for the following officer seats will be up for election this spring (President Elect [actually a 3 year term], Secretary, and 2 Member-at-large positions). Interested CTE administrators should send a short biography to Jayme Fitzpatrick today!

Spirit of ACOVA winners:
Jeanne Roberts - Tina Norton - Marlo Loria - Lisa Doll - John Mulcahy - Debbie McKintosh